New episode is coming soon on WORLD FASHION CHANNEL
Starring: DANIELA DE JESUS COSIO @realdanielacosio ,
CARMELA GENERALI @generalicarmela ,

SAMIRA LUI @samiraluiofficial

Exclusively on @worldfashionchannel @worldfashionchannel.eng
Production: @worldfashionproduction
General producer: Kirill Bondarenko @kirillbondarenko

Producer: Ekaterina Antonovskaya @kate.producer

Video: Ruslan Murzaev @ruslamur , Marat Murzaev @maratmur , Leonid Novozhilov @leonid.novozhilov

Photographer: Irina Lis Costanzo @liscostanzo

Style: Andrea Amara @hamarand

Style assistant: Carola Bellomi @carola.bellomi
MUA: Vania Cesarato @vaniacesarato
Hair: Eddy Scudo @eddyscudo

Light assistant: Alexander Sysoev @alexanderborodach
Production assistant: Gleb Lavrinenko @gleb_lavrinenko

Location: Sardinia, Italy

©



Сохрани и поделись: